It seems like you are visiting us from out of our market place.

You can continue our General landing page for overview of Nasdaq CSD activities.
Or select market/ location below:

Members of the Supervisory Council representing Nasdaq:

External Independent Members of the Supervisory Council:

Committees at Nasdaq CSD

Risk Committee:
  • Darius Petrauskas, Chairperson
  • Urmas Kaarlep
  • Irina Slinko
Audit Committee:
  • Urmas Kaarlep, Chairperson
  • Elmārs Prikšāns
  • Peter Nyberg
Remuneration Committee:
  • Elmārs Prikšāns, Chairperson
  • Arminta Saladžienė
  • Irina Slinko